Exhausted!


It has yet again, been too long since my last post! OMG I cannot believe how neglected my poor blog is these days. There have just been too many goings on as of late…

 

First and most surprising of the updates is, I am finally in a relationship! OMG I could not believe it myself…I know, it was bound to happen sooner or later 🙂

Next, my new career path. No, I have not left the company I am with nor do I have any immediate plans to. It just so happens that I am now in the Digital Marketing Department, acquiring leads and talking with potential clients.

Financial stability is getting closer and closer! Oooh I can’t wait! Investing is just around the corner for me!

Lastly and most importantly… I am so grateful and thankful that our family is deeply and utterly blessed. Considering my dad’s health conditions, luck is definitely on our side! Family and loved ones are always ready to help, the funny serendipity of being in the right place at the right time, also adds to the blessing. Imagine! He was already at the clinic when he had his angina attack? How lucky 🙂

I love my family to bits, I am so blessed with how things are going, even if it has been pretty hectic for me.

 

Hoping to find more time to put up a decent post soon! 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

